Executive Director

Latrelle Porter, LBSW

Medical Director

George P. Miller, M.D., FACP

Hospice Physician

John P. Miller, M.D.

Board of Directors

Albert Avery

Dr. Jimmy Canant

Steve Chambers

Sully Cochrane

Lynn Corder

Jimmy Duncan

Claude Edwards

Sam Faucett

Jheovanny Gomez

Fred Hahn

Sharon Harrison

Jim Harrison, III

Shelley Jones

Jenelle Marsh

Wilson Moore

Dr. Donald Payne

Jamie Poole

Peggy Sease

Robin Skagen

Dennis Steverson

Rachel Taylor

Matthew Tompkins

Terry Waters

Sandee Witt

This is inserted at the bottom